Day 18 – Hello

Self portrait at its finest! My best friend flew in from out West last night. We got home about 12:30am and stayed up visiting until well after 2:00am and then, as per usual, my internal alarm clock went off precisely at 6:30. This is how I said HELLO to my day! Sleep deprived and looking fabulous! (AND…I went to the grocery store looking Just Like This!)

This is why I like my big girl camera...my phone's auto white balance settings SUCK!

This is why I like my big girl camera…my phone’s auto white balance settings SUCK! My shirt is GREY!

HELLO!!!

Leave a Reply

