Day 25 – Life Is…

USEFUL

This made me giggle. I’m going to show you two photos here. If your sense of humor isn’t morbid like mine you will not *get it.*

I really wish you could read what the sign says. I had to go around to the back of the cemetery to get a clearer shot of the sign.

I really wish you could read what the sign says. I had to go around to the back of the cemetery to get a clearer shot of the sign.

It's the cemetery in a little town in mid-Missouri called Useful. Yup. That's the name of the town. This is the Useful Cemetery.

It’s the cemetery in a little town in mid-Missouri called Useful. Yup. That’s the name of the town. This is the Useful Cemetery.

Bwahahahahahahahahaha. The Useful Cemetery. Good golly, Miss Molly, I slay myself!

(BTW, the bottom photo is my “official” photo a day photo.)

Leave a Reply

