Day 19 – My Favorite New

PEDICURE!

OK, to be perfectly honest, every pedicure is my favorite! I’m all about making sure to take time out to pamper myself, and a pedicure is one of my favorite ways to do that. Last month I had bright red with sparklies. This month I’m going a little more conservative.

PURPLE!

And my heels feel so soft and smooth! I love it!

IMG_1499

EDITED – I’M AN IDIOT!!! AND I NEED MY EYES CHECKED!

So…this was supposed to be “My favorite VIEW!!” Hah! Off to search for my favorite view! There shall be another CORRECT post a little later.

Leave a Reply

