Day 19 – My Favorite VIEW

OK, now that I’m on the right page. Sheesh! I took this picture a couple of years ago at Atlantic Beach in Moorehead City, NC. My daughter and I headed to the beach first thing in the morning to watch the sun rise! It is my favorite thing ever. The sunrise (or sunset) on the beach! Or from the deck of a ship. The key ingredient to the “favorite” part is the ocean.

Atlantic Beach

Sunrise over Atlantic Beach.

 

Sunrise overlooking Cabo San Lucas.

Sunrise overlooking Cabo San Lucas.

 

Sunset looking out over the harbor from Puerto Vallarta.

Sunset looking out over the harbor from Puerto Vallarta.

2 thoughts on “Day 19 – My Favorite VIEW

    • It was SO COLD that morning! We were walking barefoot in the cold sand, knowing perfectly well that we were idiots for being barefoot.

      AND…my favorite is the sunset over Puerto Vallarta. I love that picture! It’s one of my all time favorite Sunrise/Sunset pictures.

Leave a Reply

