Day 7 – Where Are You

Last night me, Michelle, and Jackie were trying to get a video chat together with Melissa. Melissa had texted me earlier in the day to see if we could chat. I told her that I was at Wildwood and that I’d text her when I got home.  So, the three of us were sitting on the couch to begin a chat and I texted Melissa and told her we were ready. She responded and said that she wasn’t home yet and could we try again on Sunday. I told Michelle and Jackie that Melissa would be back soon. Jackie goes, “Where is Melissa?” I said, “Hawaii.”

Let the eye rolling begin! They both gave me “the look” and Jackie said, “I know she’s in Hawaii, but where specifically?”

So, in that vein, the answer to “Where are you?”

Well, I’m in Missouri!

IMG_6462This picture was obviously taken a few years ago.

 

Leave a Reply

