Day 1 – Something Beginning With N

What do you think?

20130801_230332-1

So…I bought a new pair of running shoes. Instead of following protocol as one does when they get a new pair of running shoes, I went against the grain. Shocker, I know! I did not break my new shoes in properly. And by “properly” I mean not at all. Put them on straight out of the box and went for my run. By the 2 and a quarter mile mark my little piggies were squealing at me. Wee, wee, wee. All the way home. And now my little pinky piggies are NUMB!

Momma needs a pedicure!

Leave a Reply

