Day 16 – Cooking

For the past little while my husband and I have been trying to be a little better in our dinner options. This requires meal planning, which is sometimes a real chore. But I have to say, eating healthier sure is pretty on a plate!

Roast beef (sirloin...very lean) with spinach, broccoli, cauliflower, tomato, and avocado salad. A nice raspberry viniagrette dressing to top it off.

Roast beef (sirloin…very lean) with spinach, broccoli, cauliflower, tomato, and avocado salad. A nice raspberry viniagrette dressing to top it off.

Salmon fillet with a side of spinach, cucumber, tomato, and avocado salad. I used light ranch for this because sometimes I just want something a little creamier.

Salmon fillet with a side of spinach, cucumber, tomato, and avocado salad. I used light ranch for this because sometimes I just want something a little creamier.

Leave a Reply

