Day 24 – In The Background

Confession time.  I didn’t take this picture.  But seriously,  how could I not post it. I never looked this adorable as a pregnant lady.  I looked more like a very large house.

As you can see,  Melissa is in the background and the watermelon is in the foreground.

I've never written a blog post from my phone before. Sweet.

I’ve never written a blog post from my phone before. Sweet.

We found out Thursday that the baby is breach so we’re really praying that she flips so a C-section isn’t required. They’re doing a procedure on Thursday to try and turn the baby. I’ve heard it’s a painful process.

Leave a Reply

