Day 11 – What You Did Today

What I did was get some volleyball in! It’s been probably four years since I’ve played sand volleyball. However, the first game of the season was a double header and when it’s 90+ degrees out I just can’t do it. Plus I only agreed to be a sub for the sand league. So I got there a little early for the game I was going to play so that I could take pictures of my team playing in the first match of the double.

Who jumps in the sand?? Weird.

Who jumps in the sand?? Weird.

Nothing like scrambling at the net.

Nothing like scrambling at the net.

The approach.

The approach.

The kill.

The kill.

Leave a Reply

