Day 13 – Unexpected

One night Melissa and I took a walk to the beach while Daddy stayed home with the baby. We took Diesel because he was really suffering with some pent up energy. During the early mornings and late evenings the dogs are allowed on the base’s beach so we went down and let him have a good run. I didn’t not notice his facial expression as I was snapping photos, but once I got them on my computer I burst out laughing!

Aaaggghhhh. He's gonna Eat MEEEE!!

Aaaggghhhh. He’s gonna Eat MEEEE!!

Leave a Reply

