Photo A Day – October

Here is October’s Photo A Day list from Fat Mum Slim’s website!

photo-a-day_October

September was a strange month of photos for me. With my unexpected change in flight plans, it through my whole month out of whack. I figured that October would be the month where I would be making all the pictures about the grandbaby, but I wound up going on my Grandma trip two weeks earlier, so it turned out that September was grandbaby month up in this here bliggity blog. I’ll do better in October about getting “real” pictures.

Who’s joining me this month???

Leave a Reply

