Day 18 – Still

Still waters run deep.

IMG_5906

3 thoughts on “Day 18 – Still

  1. Good golly, miss molly!! I keep looking at it…
    I love the colors in the trees!
    I love the rain drops on the water!
    I love the moody feel the clouds give it!

    Can I play with this one in my editing program?? PLEASE???

    • I take it I didn’t respond quickly enough to your request to edit. 🙂

      You should have seen me trying to protect my camera while I was shooting in the rain. Yoga has come in quite handy. 😉

Leave a Reply

