Day 22 – Change

Since it’s Fall, I’ll go with the cliche on Change. It seems like the colors are getting a little bit late getting started this year. And they haven’t been that brilliant, either. I think the yellows are about done, but the reds are just starting. There’s still quite a bit of green, so I’m hoping we have a couple weeks left for the seasonal change. I quite like this time of year.

IMG_5416

Here are a few more from my day wandering around Runge (my favorite place in the city).

IMG_5310

They say that a weed is just a misplaced flower.

They say that a weed is just a misplaced flower.

IMG_5384

2 thoughts on “Day 22 – Change

    • Well, I must say that it makes me a little sad that Runge would be a bucket list item. Haha! You’d love it (except for the hills). So. Many. Hills! However, as much as I stop to take pics, the hills kind of become a non-issue. 🙂

Leave a Reply

