Day 26 – Depth Of Field

Sometimes this is easy. Sometimes it’s hard. I made it way more difficult than it needed to be because I waited until dusk to go out and shoot. But I think this accurately portrays it. As a caveat, I took this picture on the 11th, and the Depth of Field isn’t until the 26th. Well, I’ll be in Chicago on the 26th so won’t be posting on that day, even though I’m really certain that I’ll get some pics there that will depict DOF way better than this. So I may post something else after I get back from Chicago. But we shall see.

IMG_4978

Leave a Reply

