Day 24 – Dark

I’m playing a little catch up. So there won’t be a lot of chit chatting! 🙂

I had a fantastic girls’ weekend with some friends and stayed on the 23rd floor of the Renaissance Marriott downtown in the theater district of Chicago. It was a great time! My first time into the city. I’ve been on the outskirts before but never downtown. Here’s the view from my room:

20131025_181332(0)

 

I have quite a bit of things to say about Chicago, but that’s for a different day.

Leave a Reply

