2013 November 2 – I Did This Today

There are a bunch of things I’m doing today. But I decided to take a picture of the easiest thing to take a picture of. I’m doing a workout challenge with some friends and today was a 15 second wall sit. The first week of each monthly challenge is usually pretty easy. I’m sure by week three I won’t be thinking the wall sits are easy.

Anywho…I also have a 5k today. And a photo shoot. And the rest of the weekend at Wildwood. So. Pretty full day.

Time to clean my mirror, I think.

Time to clean my mirror, I think.

 

Edited to add:

I just got back from my 5k so I have more pictures.

Pumpkin bagel with a little cream cheese before the race.

Pumpkin bagel with a little cream cheese before the race.

Mark and Michelle coming across the finish line. They signed up to be walkers. The folks behind them were a little more exhuberant (sp??) about finishing.

Mark and Michelle coming across the finish line. They signed up to be walkers. The folks behind them were a little more exhuberant (sp??) about finishing.

They're good sports to go and participate early on a Saturday morning.

They’re good sports to go and participate early on a Saturday morning.

My road ID.  Just in case I croaked along the way, I guess.

My road ID. Just in case I croaked along the way, I guess.

 

Leave a Reply

