2013 November 10 – Book

I have a bookcase. I keep books in my book case. I have a piano bench. I keep books in my piano bench. I have an end table. I keep books on my end table. The books on the end table? They are the BEST books. They’re my photo books. It’s not the only place that I keep photo books. But these are my favorites. So they stay on the end table where I can look at them anytime I get a whim. The photo books from my grandchildren’s births are there. The book from my family reunion to the Rocky Mountains is there. Random books with random pictures of my kids is there. Two books from different trips to Florida are there. I guess I need to start calling this The Corner Of My Happy Books.

It shall be done!

20131109_074344

Leave a Reply

