2013 December 2 – Where I Stood

Jake and I went for a short walk around the lake. He doesn’t walk very far these days without getting worn out. We take it very slow, but I can tell when we get about 1/4 mile into our walk that he starts limping on his hind legs. He’s had hip issues for awhile so I’m trying to keep him as mobile as possible. He likes it at the lake.  Lots of yummy goose pooh to eat. (gag)

I thought this was a nifty “standing” picture. My version of a “selfie.”

IMG_7706

As we sauntered around the lake I snapped a few pictures worth posting.

IMG_7736 IMG_7757 20131201_144911[1]

Leave a Reply

