2013 December 5 – In The Cupboard

Out of all the things in my house that are not put neat and tidy, my cupboards are organized!! I’m not sure why I’m weird about my cupboards, but they have to be a certain way. When Mark empties out the dishwasher there are plenty of times when I go behind him and rearrange the way he loads the cupboards. (He doesn’t put “like items” together….what???) A couple of years ago I quit alphabetizing my spices. That was an OCD thing I let go of the day that I grabbed the cumin instead of the cinnamon when I was making cookies. But other than the lack of alphabetized spices, my cupboards are pretty organized.

20131205_073030

Leave a Reply

