2013 December 16 – Makes You Feel Merry

OK, this is going to seem really strange. I know that my sister, Rose Ann, will get it right away and she make chuckle a little to herself when she sees the picture.

20131215_194333

This is my “fancy” set up that I rigged to try and get a picture of a stupid water drop. Only it’s not really a water drop. It’s a cranberry pomegranate (or some other such juice mixture) drop. I haven’t looked at the pictures yet to see if I was successful. But…trying to get a cool shot makes me happy. Even if the venture goes bust.

2 thoughts on “2013 December 16 – Makes You Feel Merry

Leave a Reply

