2014 – March 18 – Shutterbugs

As you know,  my sister went on my cruise with me. It was so fun to have someone who is, dare I say, MORE camera crazy than I am! She takes different types of pictures. She’s big time into doing tricks with her camera and being very creative about how she shoots what she shoot. Because she has such a different style than me (SHOCKING), I have learned a ton about photography in general. She forces me to think outside the box. This picture is a fairly typical pose that I see her in. And it isn’t my first picture of her looking just like this. Different outfits. Different backgrounds. Same pose. It makes me smile!

IMG_9219

 

I think she has a picture of me in a similar pose. *shrug*

Leave a Reply

