2014 – March 24 – Turtlemania

It seems that most of my favorite pictures were from Cozumel and Grand Caymans. These were two places that our whole group wasn’t together. We kind of broke out into different small groups to make sure that we all could do what we wanted to do. Mark, bless his heart, was really good to take pictures when he was someplace that I wasn’t.

Here is the group that went to the turtle farm. Next time I go to Grand Caymans I am going to go to the turtle farm. I LOVE turtles!! So…next time.

P1040021 P1040020 P1040019 P1040016 P1040015

 

I pretty much SQUEEEEEEEEE when I look at these pictures!!

Leave a Reply

