2014 – April 27 – Tickled Pink

I participated in the most fun race (note: this is scheduled before my Glow Run, so technically, the Glow Run could be the most fun). It was called the Color Vibe. LOTS of color. It was definitely not the place to be if you’re asthmatic. But it was fun.20140419_082447[1]

And, naturally, I carried my big camera with me. This was such a unique race that I couldn’t help but want to take it with me. I put it in my waterproof camera bag to protect it from the dust. I was glad I had it.

IMG_0672 IMG_0702

 

 

20140419_094312[1]20140419_095434[1]It was a messy, fun race! I hope they come back to my town next year!

Leave a Reply

