2014 – May 2 – Confession Time

I took these pictures when I first got my macro tube. I thought it would be a good place to post them…at the beginning of my time learning macro. So…these weren’t taken this month, but it does give me a starting point as a comparison.

IMG_2511 IMG_2512

Exact camera location for both shots. Different focal point. The focus is not perfect. I know that focus is something I have to work on in every aspect of my photos, not just the macro world. Maybe I need new glasses. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

