2014 – May 28 – Blood Suckers

Technically, this isn’t a blood sucker, but it sure makes me think of a bug that would love a tasty little nibble of me. I’m a bug magnet. If there is a mosquito or tick within a ten mile radius it will find me! Based on the three ticks that burrowed in, the dozen that I found and removed from my person before they could burrow in, and the one spider bite, I think I can say with great confidence that I am super sweet!

IMG_2329 IMG_2352 IMG_2353

I think it’s an alien.

 

3 thoughts on “2014 – May 28 – Blood Suckers

Leave a Reply

