2014 – September 21 – Building Bridges

You know they say that there’s more than one way to skin a cat, right? Kind of a disturbing saying, but that’s beside the point. There is more than one way to cross a canyon.

This was my least favorite way. It took me half way across the bridge to really get the hang of the motion of it and figure out how to step. The only time on an hours long excursion where I felt unstable. I preferred the cable bridge. Mark preferred this bridge. It makes me question his sanity. But that’s OK. He’s questioned my sanity for years.

IMG_0155

IMG_0177

Leave a Reply

