A Month For Gratitude

I’ve been giving some thought to what November’s theme needs to be. I’m not sure why this was even a question. It’s Thanksgiving. So it seems normal that it would be a month designated for things I’m grateful for. To start off (even though it’s not November yet):

I’m grateful to have a place where I can go to get away from the rigors of daily life. Relax. Soak in the fresh air. Look at the stars at night. Sit by the lake during the day. It’s where I go when I just want to get away from it all.

IMG_5502

3 thoughts on “A Month For Gratitude

    • Oh, and by the way, my 1st photo of the month is going to be one of yours! πŸ˜‰ Since I was “forbidden” from playing photographer at Michelle’s wedding, you’re the only one with a huge family portrait. And really…what’s there to be more grateful for than family???

Leave a Reply

