2014 – November 1 – Family

Family is the most important thing to me. My focus used to be on my very large family that I grew up with – my siblings, my parents. As I’ve gotten older, my focus has shifted to my own little family – my husband, my kids, my grandkids. I can’t even begin to express how much I love my family. All of them. The whole crazy lot of them. And when I say “lot of them” I mean “LOT” of them! There are a ton of us.

_DSC1036.ARW

Credit for this picture goes to my beautiful sister, Rose. You should check out some of her other photos here. She’s pretty amazing.

Leave a Reply

