2014 – November 8 – Everyone’s A Comedian

A sense of humor has always been important to me. I’m so glad that I married a man with an amazing sense of humor.

This was our conversation last night:

Mark: (pulling parts and pieces of an ab rocket out of the box) Read those instructions so that we can get this thing put together.

Me: ….crickets…. (walks down the hall and into the other room)

Him: (coming down the hall to where I’ve settled into my recliner) I can’t believe you’re not going to help me with this. ::grins::

Me: I can’t believe that after all these years of marriage you think that barking orders at me will get you anywhere.

Him: (heads back down the hall and puts the thing together on his own)

wpid-20141107_174540.jpg

Funny man, that one.

Leave a Reply

