2014 – November 20 – Warmth

I am cold by nature. It doesn’t matter what time of year it is, I keep a sweater in my car because I would roast out any passenger who might have the misfortune of travelling with me. I don’t go to a movie theater, a restaurant, a concert, etc without taking a sweater with me. My ex used to call me the Ice Princess. Probably for different reasons, but that’s beside the point.

I. Get. Cold!

Because of this, I love a good fire! One of my favorite parts about going off the grid is being able to sit around a large campfire. It makes me happy.

IMG_5674

Leave a Reply

